News

Information from Superintendent

Information from Superintendent

Dear QISD Families:QISD, through a program with the National Free and Reduced Lunch Program, will offer free breakfast and lunch to ALL STUDENTS in 2020-2021! We have been...

Application for P-EBT

Application for P-EBT

This letter is intended for families with: Children who received SNAP food benefits for March 2020 Children who are certified for free or reduced-price school...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Sat, Jul 18 , 7:45 AM - 2:30 PM
Mon, Jul 20 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 7 , 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Aug 8 , 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tue, Aug 11 , 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fri, Aug 14 - Sat, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 17 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 18 , 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Sherrie Callahan

Sherrie Callahan

27 days ago

Congratulations to Cheyenne Williams who passed her Pharmacy Technician certification exam! Cheyenne graduated a few weeks ago, but continued studying and preparing for the rigorous test. She will be attending Stephen F. Austin in the fall, and we couldn’t be more proud of her!

Dana Hamrick

Dana Hamrick

about 1 month ago

Class of 2020 Grads, your 8X10 diploma photos are available for pickup at the HS office. Also, if you would like to order a DVD of the graduation videos, please contact Creative Edge Photography to order. https://www.cepicture.com/contact
Cost is $15 per DVD.

Dana Hamrick

Dana Hamrick

about 1 month ago

Athletic Clothing/Equipment Drop Off for QISD Athletes (Grades 7-12): Thursday, June 4 from 1:00-3:00PM AND Friday, June 5 from 3:00-5:00PM. If you have any athletic issued clothes or equipment, please plan to drop it off during these times.

Sherrie Callahan

Sherrie Callahan

about 1 month ago

Congratulations to Alyssa Creed for passing her Pharmacy Tech exam certification! The long hours and intensive studying paid off!

QISD

QISD

2 months ago

Schedule for picking up and returning items to the school.

view image

SEE ALL POSTS