Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
QISD AG Department Holds Annual Awards Banquet
QISD AG Department Holds Annual Awards Banquet
Scott Turner
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

The AG Department held their annual Awards Banquet on Thursday, May 23rd at Wood County Cowboy Church. Catering was provided by Seth's Lake Fork Creek Steak and Seafood. 

Outstanding Service: Terri Haskett, Willie Ingram, and Quitman ISD Maintenance Department.
Honorary Chapter Degree: Rhonda Turner
Top Seller: Cole Richey
Young Farmer Scholarship: Brenley von Reyn and Josh Medlin
Light Up the Sky Award: Shelby Hayes
Top 5 Freshman: Avery von Reyn, Sydney Reid, Parker Simpkins, Kennedi Howle, and Lizzy Herring.
Top 5 Sophomore: Lexie Wilson, Marcus Pollard, Kathryn Hudman, Keeley Glidewell, and Lucy Brannon.
Top 5 Juniors: Jordyn Blalock,Julia Simpkins, Shelby Hayes, Aleigh Farnham, and Jentri Jackson.
Star Greenhand: Avery von Reyn
Star Chapter Farmer: Lexie Wilson
Star Lonestar Farmers: Jordyn Blalock and Jentri Jackson
Beau and Sweetheart: Josh Medlin and Brenley von Reyn