1201 E. Goode Street | Quitman, Texas 75783 | 903-763-5000


Hide other sections

 

 

 

Ms. Rhonda Turner
Superintendent
turnerr@quitmanisd.net

 
Ms. Angela Brown
Assistant Superintendent
browna@quitmanisd.net
 

Ms. Mary Ann Nichols
Elementary School Principal
nicholsma@quitmanisd.net

 
Mr. Lance Morrow
Junior High School Principal
morrowl@quitmanisd.net
 
Ms. Dana Hamrick
High School Principal
hamrickd@quitmanisd.net
 
Mr Bryan Oakes
Athletic Director
oakesb@quitmanisd.net
 
Ms. Melinda McGinnis
Business/Finance Director
mcginnism@quitmanisd.net
 
Ms. Laura Hawes
Child Nutrition Director
hawesl@quitmanisd.net
 
Mr. Steven Shoon
Maintenance/Transportation Director
schoons@quitmanisd.net
 
Mr. Scott Turner
Technology Director
turners@quitmanisd.net
 
   
   

Contact Us Directions