1201 E. Goode Street | Quitman, Texas 75783 | 903-763-5000


Hide other sections

 

 

 

Ms. Rhonda Turner
Superintendent
turnerr@quitmanisd.net

 
Ms. Angela Brown
Assistant Superintendent
browna@quitmanisd.net
 

Ms. Mary Ann Nichols
Elementary School Principal
nicholsma@quitmanisd.net

 
Ms. Chrystal Ballard
Junior High School Principal
ballardc@quitmanisd.net
 
Ms. Dana Hamrick
High School Principal
hamrickd@quitmanisd.net
 
Mr Bryan Oakes
Athletic Director
oakesb@quitmanisd.net
 
Ms. Cayla Mars
Business/Finance Director
marsc@quitmanisd.net
 
Ms. Vinnie Bass
Child Nutrition Director
bassv@quitmanisd.net
 
Mr. Steven Schoon
Maintenance/Transportation Director
schoons@quitmanisd.net
 
Mr. Scott Turner
Technology Director
turners@quitmanisd.net
 
   
   

Contact Us Directions